Lock, Stock…

In need of a good movie, I was browsing the internet to find movies equal to the masterpiece ‘Lock, Stock and two smoking barrels’. For the movie addicts this movie is very known, for me it’s one the best movies ever made ! I love the work of Guy Ritchie. But to come to the point, as I was browsing I found out they’ve made a TV Series of Lock, Stock.. As a fan of the movie, I’ve never came across the tv series so I guess a lot of people don’t know this. So if you’re a fan of the movie I suggest you take a look at the tv series too, it’s the same style like the movie with 7 different episodes, each with another story ..

Leave a comment

Filed under Fun, Info, Other

Leave a Reply

