Week #2, Weekly Update

My first weekly update ! Although it is called week#2 (yes you guessed it right, because we are already week 2 of the year 2011). I will try to structure my weekly posts as a sort of summary of things that I did/watched/made and things inspired me etc. I will only mention the things I like to share and are worth watching ! You will get what I mean..

Week #2 :

I did : A lot of studying, my exams are this month, so it’s a pretty boring month for me. Also some artwork that I will post later on.

Tv Shows : THE SHIELD, De Allerslimste Mens, Basta

Movies : RED, The Town, Despicable Me, Buried, The Salton Sea..

Music : A lot of hip hop, Guilty Simpson, J Dilla, Atmosphere, Freeway, Jake One, Nas, Masta Ace, etc.

Quote : “Sometimes you see the world so clearly… and you know just what to do, and just when to do it. Just what you should’ve done, and when you should’ve done it.” – Salton Sea

Things that I liked : This stunning Timelapse from New York :


This facebook info graphic : http://mashable.com/2011/01/12/obsessed-with-facebook-infographic/

Events : Nope, study-month

And That’s about it, I hope you enjoyed my first weekly post, more to come !

Peace

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Info, Inspiration, Other, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

