Inspiration #3

I didn’t know where to put this so I’ll put it under Inspiration because for a big part it’s about that.

As a Graphic designer Inspiration is a vital element of designing, when you get inspired by artwork the line between a ‘copy’ or ‘inspired by’ is very thin…

The next example is a flyer I saw in Ghent (my second home base), at first I liked it very much.. Until I discovered where the designer got his inspiration, now it’s up to you to decide whether it’s a lame copy or an original work inspired by the other example…

As I stated earlier, the line is VERY thin 🙂 Have a look for yourself and give your opinion :

The flyer from Ghent :

The one I found on the internet today :

Peace

1 Comment

Filed under Design, Info, Inspiration

One response to “Inspiration #3

  1. Oh so true, but the designers rippin’ of mostly call that a spin-of 🙂

Leave a Reply

